Diary – February 23rd 2015

And so begins my 4th week of garden leave.
Bit of a slow start to the morning after the phone rang at 0530.
After Naomi left I settled into what is becoming my morning routine: washing-up, read newspaper, check email and FB and read Bible. I’m a bit behind in my plan to read the whole thing in a year by reading 3 chapters a day, but trying to catch up.
Out at 1030 to neighbours for the village Bible study. A good time.
Back home for 1230. Lunchtime. Tried Xbox and found PSU dead so ordered replacement. Feeling cold so changed to thermal vest. 🙂
Out again to walk down to Barn for 1430 to meet and chat about JaM club. That was a nice time. Only out for an hour or so.
I fitted in some guitar practice somewhere
After tea we played Ticket to Ride and I lost again.

This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

