Diary – April 8th 2015

starting to get back to normal weekday routine. Up just after 7 and go for a walk before breakfast. Naomi went off to work. But that still left the inlaws. They kept wandering around and telling me what a beautiful house I live in but not showing any sign of wanting to leave. 

But eventually they did leave at about 1130. I very quickly had the bed stripped and loaded the washing machine. Think I was so wound up at this point that I very quickly ran out of motivation and spent most of the afternoon web surfing 

Eventually got myself outside and cut some fallen tree. And trimmed the old flowers off a hydrangea. 

Came inside set myself up on the concept2 website. There was a firmware update which I set about installing – just like my old job!! Also loaded my data into the concept2 site and found I was ranked about 1035. Wonder if I can improve on that?

Pork loin for tea with pasta and veg. 

This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

